TV addiction

Is it possible? Can you be addicted to TV? Am I sick?

I think in some extent it is possible. Maybe you are not addicted to TV per say, but sure are addicted to the TV shows. I just wanted to count or list up all the shows that I would or regularly watch on TV and the result was not very good. TV has my sole!

So here is my list (not in any particular order):
Joey
That ’70s show
Friends
The Simpsons
The Family Guy
American Dad
Survivor
Amazing Race
Biggest Loser
King Of the Hill
Blue Collar TV
The Ultimate Fighter
American Chopper
Myth Busters
My name is Earl
It’s always sunny in Philadelphia
The Office
Lost
Mind of Mencia
Pimp my Ride
Barbershop

And many more that I can’t remember right now. Do I need to see a doctor?
I sure need to cut back.

Leave a Reply

